Contact Us

Get Directions

Fill in your address or zipcode to calculate the route



Lotech Headquarters

Unit 2, 20 Copsey Place, Avondale, Auckland
PO Box 6996, Wellesley St, Auckland 1010
Mon. – Fri.: 9:30-5:30
+64 (9) 369 1540
hello@lotech.co.nz

man_silhouette_clip_art_9510B
Simon Barker
Director
Cell 021 386 277
DDI 09 320-0491
simon@lotech.co.nz
Ben Fulford-Talbot
Business Development
021 550 366
ben@lotech.co.nz
man_silhouette_clip_art_9510B
James Leonard
Director
Cell 021 234 8881
DDI 09 320-0492
james@lotech.co.nz
Sophia Jenny
Accounts/Operations
09 369-1540
accounts@lotech.co.nz
Mike Falkner
Software Engineer
+64 9 369 1540
mike@lotech.co.nz
Hrishikesh Varma
Camera/Animator
+64 9 369 1540
animator@lotech.co.nz
Robin Charles
Designer/Animator
+64 9 369 1540
design@lotech.co.nz
Jake Rawson
Warehouse Operations
+64 9 369 1540
hire@lotech.co.nz